You are logged out -> Log in

ITU Training Sessions

Current training sessions
eClass (Moodle) Training Session - Gradebook
    •  Mon, September 24, 11:00am – 12:30pm
    •  Thu, September 27, 11:00am – 12:30pm

Click here to register


Wednesday, September 19, 2018 8:26:00 AM

Past training sessions
Google Drive training session (Monday 05/06/2017)

Click here to learn more and register your attendance


Monday, June 05, 2017 1:52:00 PM

Google Calendar, appointments, resources and Hangouts (Thursday 01/06/2017)

Click here to learn more and register your attendance


Thursday, June 01, 2017 1:52:00 PM

Google mail (Gmail) and Contacts - (Wednesday 31/05/2017)

Click here to learn more and register your attendance


Wednesday, May 31, 2017 1:00:00 PM

Google Forms/Collecting data for research and other purposes (27/4/2017, 28/4/2017 & 2/5/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the training


Friday, March 24, 2017 3:55:00 PM

Collaboration in Google Apps (20/4/2017, 21/4/2017 & 24/4/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the training


Thursday, March 23, 2017 3:54:00 PM

Google Apps (6/4/2017, 7/4/2017 & 10/4/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the training


Wednesday, March 22, 2017 3:53:00 PM

Google Drive (30/3/2017, 31/3/2017 & 3/4/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the training


Tuesday, March 21, 2017 3:51:00 PM

Gradebook in Eclass (27/2/2017 & 2/3/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the session


Monday, January 23, 2017 1:00:00 PM

Pages, URLs and Reports in Eclass (20/2/2017 &23/2/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the session


Monday, January 23, 2017 11:00:00 AM

Discussion Forums in Eclass (13/2/2017 & 16/2/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the session


Monday, January 23, 2017 10:00:00 AM

Assignments in Eclass (6/2/2017 & 9/2/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the session


Monday, January 23, 2017 9:00:00 AM

Introduction to E-class (30/1/2017)

Click here to learn more and register


Monday, January 23, 2017 8:00:00 AM

Introduction to Moodle (19/1/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the training


Sunday, January 01, 2017 1:03:00 PM

Using Gradebook in Moodle (13/1/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the session


Sunday, January 01, 2017 11:00:00 AM

Introduction to Moodle (10/1/2017)

Click here to learn more and register to the session


Sunday, January 01, 2017 10:00:00 AM

Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine