You are logged out -> Log in

Faculty of Nursing Directory

You may search for a Faculty or Staff member using the fields below, or you may view all Faculty and Staff by simply clicking the submit button. Click the person's name to view more profile information.

If a Faculty Member has set up a Faculty Profile, this icon Personal Page Icon will appear under the "Personal Page" column. Click that icon to view that Faculty Member's Faculty Profile.

NOTE: Where only a 4 digit extension appears under "Business Phone" you should dial +972 2 274 1241 before dialing the extension.

Faculty of Nursing Directory
 
Results: (1 - 50) of 73
NameDept./OfficePreferred EmailBusiness PhoneRoomPersonal Page
Entissar M. Abo MadiNursing and Midwifery
Qubeibeh 
Fatemah Y. Abu AbedNursing and Midwifery
fabuabed@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Naji I. Abu AliNursing and Midwifery
najia@bethlehem.edu 
2209
B-121 
Dyala H. Abu AliaNursing and Midwifery
dabualia@bethlehem.edu
B-003 
Abdul Muhsen M. Abu FannounehNursing and Midwifery
afannouneh@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Bassam Y. Abu-LibdehNursing and Midwifery
drbassam@hotmail.com
B-004 
Esra' M. AbusabhaNursing and Midwifery
esraa@bethlehem.edu 
247-3863
Qubeibeh 
Sa'adeh B. Al Sahouri
alsahouri@gmail.com
B-002 
Ayshe M. Al-SaifiNursing and Midwifery
asaifi@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Mo'taz A. AlawnaNursing and Midwifery
malawna@bethlehem.edu
B-004 
Sallam I. AlkhatibNursing and Midwifery
salkhatib@bethlehem.edu 
2010
B-004 
Omar H. AlmahmoudNursing and Midwifery
omara@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Hana' M. AlmuhtasebNursing and Midwifery
hmuhtaseb@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Akram A. AmroNursing and Midwifery
aamro@bethlehem.edu 
2433
B-002 
Mariam S. AwadNursing and Midwifery
mawad@bethlehem.edu 
2208
B-116 
Othman O. AwadNursing and Midwifery
Unknown 
Salam A. AwadNursing and Midwifery
salame@bethlehem.edu 
2209
B-121 
George M. BahuNursing and Midwifery
gbahu@bethlehem.edu
B-120 
Jihad A. BhaisNursing and Midwifery
jbhais@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Kifa' M. Daa'sNursing and Midwifery
kdaas@bethlehem.edu
B-120 
Suzanne Vine L. DaherDepartment of Physical and Occupational Therapy
sdhaher@bethlehem.edu 
2205
B-006 
Walid B. DajaniNursing and Midwifery
Unknown 
Francoise I. DaoudNursing and Midwifery
fdaoud@bethlehem.edu 
2200
B-002 
Haneen A. DhaidelNursing and Midwifery
hdhaidel@bethlehem.edu
B-002 
Mohammed K. DweibNursing and Midwifery
mdweib@bethlehem.edu 
2010
B-004 
Farid A. EghreibNursing and Midwifery
feghreib@bethlehem.edu
B-004 
Christina EngelNursing and Midwifery
cengel@bethlehem.edu
B-113 
Amal A. Fakhouri (Abu Nijmeh)Nursing and Midwifery
amala@bethlehem.edu 
2210
B-120 
Huda M. FarrajNursing and Midwifery
hfarraj@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Anan A. GhabbashDepartment of Physical and Occupational Therapy
anang@bethlehem.edu 
2205
B-006 
Rania E. GhanemNursing and Midwifery
rghanem@bethlehem.edu
B-004 
Fatima A. HammadNursing and Midwifery
fhammad@bethlehem.edu 
2202
B-113 
Alia M. HarbNursing and Midwifery
aharb@bethlehem.edu 
2205
B-005 
Hanan I. HazbounNursing and Midwifery
hsaca@bethlehem.edu 
2210
B-120 
Nelly F. HusariNursing and Midwifery
nhusari@bethlehem.edu
B-006 
Sulaiman M. IbrahimNursing and Midwifery
sibrahim@bethlehem.edu
B-004 
Hatem K. Idais ManasrahNursing and Midwifery
hatemi@bethlehem.edu 
2010
B-004 
Asma M. ImamNursing and Midwifery
aimam@bethlehem.edu 
2010
B-004 
Manar A. JaberDepartment of Physical and Occupational Therapy
manarj@bethlehem.edu
B-002 
Thafer R. JarrarDepartment of Physical and Occupational Therapy
tjarrar@bethlehem.edu 
2202
B-002 
Hania H. KasbariNursing and Midwifery
hjouzi@bethlehem.edu
B-120 
Rola E. KhairNursing and Midwifery
rkhair@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Samar M. KhaldiNursing and Midwifery
skhaldi@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Maher R. KhdourNursing and Midwifery
mkhdour@bethlehem.edu 
247-3863
B-004 
Ayman M. LubbadNursing and Midwifery
alubbad@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh 
Jamileh K. MaghalsehNursing and Midwifery
jamilehm@bethlehem.edu
B-004 
Shireen S. ManoliDepartment of Physical and Occupational Therapy
smanoli@bethlehem.edu 
2205
B-006 
Etaf M. MaqboulNursing and Midwifery
etafm@bethlehem.edu 
2209
B-121 
Amal I. MattarNursing and Midwifery
amattar@bethlehem.edu 
2433
B-002 
Jaqualyn S. MooreNursing and Midwifery
jmoore@bethlehem.edu
B-113 
Results: (1 - 50) of 73
Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine