You are logged out -> Log in

You may search for a Faculty or Staff member using the fields below, or you may view all Faculty and Staff by simply clicking the submit button. Click the person's name to view more profile information.

If a Faculty Member has set up a Faculty Profile, this icon Personal Page Icon will appear under the "Personal Page" column. Click that icon to view that Faculty Member's Faculty Profile.

NOTE: Where only a 4 digit extension appears under "Business Phone" you should dial +972 2 274 1241 before dialing the extension.

Faculty of Science Directory
 
Results: (1 - 38) of 38
TitleNameDept./OfficePreferred EmailBusiness PhoneRoom
Dr.Alfred F. Abed RabboDepartment of Chemistry
abedrabo@bethlehem.edu 
2284
S-308
Dr.Mohammed B. Abu AyyashDepartment of Mathematics
mayyash@bethlehem.edu 
2282
S-202
Mr.Nader N. Abu SaadDepartment of Computer Information Systems
nabusaad@bethlehem.edu 
2310
S-05
Ms.Nubogh B. Al-AtrashDepartment of Mathematics
nuboghq@bethlehem.edu 
274-1241
S-203
Ms.Areej A. Al-KhatibBiotechnology
akhatib@bethlehem.edu 
2280
S-309
Mr.Ahmad A. AtiyhaDepartment of Physics
aatiyha@bethlehem.edu 
2306
S-02
Ms.Firial E. BannouraDepartment of Chemistry
fbanoura@bethlehem.edu 
2286
S-307
Dr.Fouad E. BannouraDepartment of Chemistry
fouadb@bethlehem.edu 
2280
S-307
Mr.Johnny N. BassousDepartment of Computer Information Systems
jbassous@bethlehem.edu 
 
S-206
Mr.Mahmoud A. BreighithDepartment of Mathematics
mahmoudb@bethlehem.edu 
(059) 520-0366
S-203
BrotherHenry John ChayaDepartment of Computer Information Systems
hchaya@bethlehem.edu 
2281
S-204
Dr.Omar M. DarissaDepartment of Biology
odarissa@bethlehem.edu 
2322
S-207
Ms.Rita N. DieckDepartment of Biology
ritad@bethlehem.edu 
2276/2221
S-102B
Mr.Hasan S. DweikDepartment of Chemistry
hdweik@bethlehem.edu 
2280
S-309
Ms.Frida A. EmerezianDean of Science Office
frida@bethlehem.edu 
2258
S-201a
Ms.Rawan F. GedeonDepartment of Computer Information Systems
rawang@bethlehem.edu 
2289
S-06
Mr.Jamal A. GhabbounDepartment of Physics
jamalg@bethlehem.edu 
2387
S-04
Dr.Hanna A. HallakDepartment of Physics
hhallak@bethlehem.edu 
2292
S-04
Dr.Michel S. HananiaDean of Science Office,Department of Chemistry
mhanania@bethlehem.edu 
2280
S-201a
Mr.Elias N. HandalPalestine Museum of Natural History
eliashandal93@gmail.com 
277-3553
Mar Andrea
Dr.Ghassan L. HandalDepartment of Biology
ghandal@bethlehem.edu 
 
S-111
Mr.Nader A. HazbounDepartment of Biology
nhazboun@bethlehem.edu 
2004
S-108
Mr.Musa Y. HindiyehBiotechnology
musah@bethlehem.edu 
2280
S-309
Mr.Jrasmus J. KharroubDepartment of Chemistry
jrasmusk@bethlehem.edu 
2277
S-210
Mr.Tanas G. KhouryDepartment of Chemistry
tkhoury@bethlehem.edu 
02-274-1241
S-307
Eng.Mohammad H. NajajrahPalestine Museum of Natural History
mnajajrah@bethlehem.edu 
277-3553
Mar Andrea
Mr.Suhail M. OdehDepartment of Computer Information Systems
sodeh@bethlehem.edu 
2289
S-06
Dr.Mohammad S. QneibiDepartment of Chemistry
mqneibi@bethlehem.edu 
2280
Ms.Huwaida S. RabieDepartment of Mathematics
hrabie@bethlehem.edu 
 
S-202
Mr.George B. SabatDepartment of Chemistry
gsabat@bethlehem.edu 
2280
S-309
Ms.Maha A. SamaraDepartment of Biology
msamara@bethlehem.edu
Qubeibeh
Mr.Ghassan Y. ShahinDepartment of Physics
ghassans@bethlehem.edu 
2289
S-06
Dr.Hashem Y. ShahinDepartment of Biology
hshahin@bethlehem.edu 
2271
S-108
Dr.Walid A. ShomalyDepartment of Chemistry
wshomaly@bethlehem.edu 
2277
S-210
Prof.Adnan A. ShqiratDepartment of Biology
ashqueir@bethlehem.edu 
2278
S-108
Ms.Mary Y. Suliman-OdehDepartment of Biology
maryo@bethlehem.edu 
2276/2221
S-102B
Mr.Fouad M. ZahdaBiotechnology
fzahda@bethlehem.edu
S-309
Ms.Reem Y. ZeitounDepartment of Chemistry
rzeitoun@bethlehem.edu 
2383
S-308
Results: (1 - 38) of 38
Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine