Scientific Committee

• Iman al-Saca / Saint Xavier University- Chicago
• Jamil Khader / Bethlehem University
• Hamdan Taha / independent researcher, and Coordinator of the History of Palestine Project, former Undersecretary of the Ministry of Tourism and Antiquities
• Issam Halayqa / Birzeit University
• Omar Al-Ghul / Yarmouk University
• Omar Abed Rabo / Bethlehem University
• Mahmoud Hawari / Former Director of the Palestinian Museum, Professor in the Master’s Program in Tourism at Bethlehem University
• Hanadi Younan / Bethlehem University
• Jutta Häser / Bethlehem University

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial