You are logged out -> Log in

Library Staff

Mellie Brodeth

Mellie Brodeth
Library Director

Email: library@bethlehem.edu

Ground Floor, room no. 103
Telephone extension: 2024

PhD

University of Sheffield
Education Management

MSLS

University of San Carlos
Library/Information Science

Valerie Rock

Valerie Rock
Head, Arabic Technical Services

Email: vrock@bethlehem.edu

First Floor, room no. 205
Telephone extension: 2268 

B.A.

Bethlehem University
English Language & Literature

Vera Koussa

Vera Koussa
Head, English Technical Services

Email: verak@bethlehem.edu

Second Floor, room no. 306
Telephone extension: 2267 

B.A.

Bethlehem University
Business Administration

Juana Juha

Juana Juha
Librarian-in-charge, Circulation Services

Deputy Director

Email: jjuha@bethlehem.edu

Second Floor
Telephone extension: 2267/2263

B.A.

Bethlehem University
English/Business 

Mike Hazboun
Librarian-in-charge, Digital Services

Email: mhazboun@bethlehem.edu

Third Floor, room no. 401
Telephone extension: 2313

 

 B.Sc.

 

Bethlehem University
Chemistry/Mathematics

 

Rebecca Calaor

Rebecca Calaor
Periodicals/Journals Services

Email: rcalaor@bethlehem.edu

Garden Floor
Telephone extension: 2487

MSLS

University of San Carlos
Library Science

Mirna Zoughbi

Mirna Zoughbi
Reference/Information Services
Library Staff

Email:  mzoughbi@bethlehem.edu

First Floor
Telephone extension: 2268/2263

B.A.

Bethlehem University 
Business Administration/Marketing

Rosalinda Amacanin

Sr. Rosalinda Amacanin
Archivist
Assistant in Circulation Services

Email: rosea@bethlehem.edu

Third Floor, room no. 401
Telephone extension: 2426

B.Sc.

St. Columban College
Secondary Education

B.Sc.

St. Columban College
Secretarial Administration

Mary Van Teeffelen

Mary Morcos
Curator of Turathuna
Acquisitions Librarian,
English Technical Services

Email: mmorcos@bethlehem.edu  

First Floor, room no. 206
Telephone extension: 2428

 

 

Miral Nasser

Miral Nasser
Secretary to the Library Director 

Email: miraln@bethlehem.edu

Ground Floor
Telephone extension: 2263

M.A.

 

 B.A.

Bethlehem University 
MICAD

Bethlehem University
Hotel Management and Tourism

Mary/Claire Habash

Mary Claire Habash
Secretary of the Arabic Technical Services

Email: marycs@bethlehem.edu

First Floor, room no. 205
Telephone extension: 2268

 

 

Dina Massad
Secretary of the English Technical Services

Email: dmassad@bethlehem.edu

Second Floor, room no. 306
Telephone extension: 2267 

B.A.

Bethlehem University
Business Administration

Sana Salsa

Sana Salsa’
Secretary
Circulation Services

Email: ssalsa@bethlehem.edu   

Ground Floor
Telephone extension: 2263 

 

 

Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine