You are logged out -> Log in

Bethlehem University News ِ2019
Over 60 Jobs Offered at Bethlehem University's Annual Career Day
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:43:00 PM

Bethlehem University, Cardinal Wyszyński University Sign Memorandum of Understanding
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:52:00 AM

Second Annual Workshop on Software Engineering
Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:22:00 AM

Bethlehem University Commemorates 300 years of De La Salle
Monday, April 08, 2019 9:35:00 AM

Faculty of Nursing Holds Alumni Open Day
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 3:50:00 PM

Social Sciences Department Holds Seventh Annual Conference
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 3:42:00 PM

Bethlehem University to Engage with the Diaspora
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 10:26:00 AM

100th Endowed Scholarship Established
Monday, April 01, 2019 10:22:00 AM

Creative Writing Competition Winners Announced
Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:14:00 AM

New Volume of Bethlehem University Journal is out on JSTOR
Monday, March 11, 2019 8:48:00 AM

Patrons of Bethlehem University Foundation Visit Campus
Thursday, February 28, 2019 3:11:00 PM

Alumna to Represent MENA at G(irls)20 Summit in Japan
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:33:00 AM

International Prize for Arabic Fiction Shortlist Discussion Held on Campus
Friday, February 08, 2019 3:58:00 AM

Grand Master of EOHSJ Visits Bethlehem University
Monday, February 04, 2019 3:50:00 AM

President of Malta Visits Campus and Gives Lecture
Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:40:00 AM

Spring 2019 Semester Begins with Faculty and Staff Meeting
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:15:00 AM

Christmas Party for Children of Alumni Held on Campus
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 3:14:00 PM

 

 
Bethlehem University Foundation
Email: brds@bufusa.org
Phone: +1-240-241-4381
Fax: +1-240-553-7691
Beltsville, MD USA
Bethlehem University in the Holy Land
E-mail: info@bethlehem.edu
Phone: +972-2-274-1241
Fax: +972-2-274-4440
Bethlehem, Palestine